Page County Landfill Association Board of Directors

Page County Landfill and Recycling has a board meeting each month on the first Thursday of the month at 5:00 P.M..  The meeting is at the landfill office and is open to the public.

Chairman - Jon Herzberg, County Supervisor 

Vice Chairman - Ron Peterman, Shambaugh

Amanda Owens, College Springs

Tinelle Engstrand, Blanchard

Patti Gay, Essex

Dick Hunt, Shenandoah

Kim Gotschall, Braddyville

Michael Conte, Yorktown

Doyle Parmenter, Northboro

Matt Ridge, Clarinda

Brian Rogers, Hepburn

Marie Miller, Coin